Du är underbar

2008-03-24 @ 23:28:14 Permalink Allmänt Kommentarer (0) Trackbacks ()




You're the sweet dreams that soothe 
me when I can't fall asleep
You're the field in the middle of the city
When I'm rushing by at the speed of light.







You're the strong resolution when I find no peace.
You're the church bells ringing in the evening
When all is quiet, Your whisper comfort lifts my heart, I get so weak
Ohhh.... You're lovely, lovely You're the center of my universe
A thousand times I look around me and I find... Ohh... you're lovely
You're the center of my universe
A million ways cannot explain, you're lovely



You're the soft words that touch me when I just can't speak
You're the breeze on the ocean in the morning, reminding me to greet the day
You're the flowers I remember seeing in Italy
Colors through a golden haze, bright and radiant,
soft and fragrant In the noon day sun, it makes me sing
Ohh... You're lovely, lovely You're the center of my universe
A thousand times I look around me and I find...
Ohh... You're lovely, lovely You're the center of my universe.
A million ways cannot explain You're lovely.
I understand... There may be grief and there may be pain
But I am aware You blind the darkness with who You are because
Ohh... You're lovely, lovely You're the center of my universe
A thousand times I look around me and I find...
Ohh... You're lovely, lovely You're the center of my universe
A million ways cannot explain You're lovely.






Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback